UAH
Redokss Group (Redokss Grup) in Borodjanka | Online-store Redokss Group (Redokss Grup) Borodjanka (Ukraine)
Premium Gold
+38 (067) 657-10-38

Redokss Group (Redokss Grup)

  • Redokss Group (Redokss Grup)
Products And Services
Sanitary valve
In stock 
Production of sanitary valves Installed valve prevents reverse (counter) stream. Applies where the special requirements are needed to control the infiltration of unwanted rodents (mice, rats, snakes, etc.) in the room through the toilet bowls using the sewerage system.
Group: Frames the return valve
Shock absorber for vehicle doors
In stock 
Shock absorber for vehicle doors Rumble strips designed to protect surfaces from damage, reduces noise by closed doors. ADVANTAGES: mechanical strength; elasticity; wear resistance; preservation of properties when exposed to high or low temperatures.
Group: Lock for automobile doors
Dampening emphasis for trucks
In stock 
Dampening emphasis for trucks dampening emphasis is designed for installation on trucks. Thanks to properties such as strength, elasticity polyurethane prevents damage to the bodywork when parking under load with a maximum zoom. advantages: wear resistance; preservation of properties when...
Group: Vehicle spare parts
For special components: lining the Rapids, pens
In stock 
For special components: lining the Rapids, penslining. the main purpose of such linings — protection thresholds from mechanical damage and corrosion. causes such damage can be anything: a large consignment of inaccurate landing. restoration of these places would entail time and cost, so much more...
Group: Vehicle spare parts
Boxes for electricity meters
In stock 
Boxes for electricity meters develop any boxes for counters, electrical junction boxes for individual project as soon as possible and not in large quantities. advantages: mechanical strength; elasticity; wear resistance; preservation of properties when exposed to high or low temperatures.
Group: Boxes for counters
Accessories for public transport
In stock 
Accessories for public transport the main advantages of polyurethane parts: efficiency: polyurethane suspension parts are more efficient when operating the vehicle in difficult driving conditions. reliability: polyurethane parts reliably protects the suspension and body at maximum...
Group: Spare parts to buses
Trade pavilions Orange
In stock 
Trade pavilions "orange"Trade pavilions "orange" for drinks, fresh juices, milkshakes, ice cream. Pavilions made of fiberglass in the form of a large orange, and exactly repeat the structure of orange peel than particularly attract people to purchase refreshments. Ideal for shopping malls and...
Group: Trading pavilions
Production of Mafa as a cup of Coffee
In stock 
Production of Mafa as a "Cup of coffee"One of our latest developments "coffee cup". It's shopping module, resemble a paper coffee cup, covered with the lid. View this coffee shop evokes certain associations and the desire to enjoy a cup of delicious coffee. It is made of fiberglass and polyurethane...
Group: Trading pavilions
Seats for boats
In stock 
Seats for boats flexible polyurethane foam is used in the production of passenger and driver's seat, adjusted shape, ensuring comfortable fit of the passenger and the driver. advantages: mechanical strength elasticity wear resistance preservation of properties when exposed to high or low...
Group: Seats for boats
Gaskets from 10 mm up to 2000 mm
In stock 
Gaskets from 10 mm up to 2000 mm Artel Plast plant can produce gaskets of any diameter starting from 10 mm to 2000 mm. strips of polyurethane is distinguished by such important qualities as: mechanical strength; elasticity; wear resistance; preservation of properties when exposed to high or...
Group: Paddings
Universal mounts
In stock 
Universal mountsUniversal mounts allow you to easily mount the instruments and equipment on any vehicle or in the room. DESIGNED for FASTENING OBJECTS with DIAMETERS FROM 16 to 35 mm. Convenient to store shovels, hoses, fishing rods and other tools; SWL-11 kg; Mount made of polyurethane, it is...
Group: Vehicle spare parts
Welding of stainless steel
 
Welding of stainless steel Our company offers services for Argon welding, welding of stainless steel and other metal alloys. Our experienced specialists know the nuances of this kind of welding and offer the best engineering solutions to your problems.
Group: Welding
About enterprise

Redokss Group (Redokss Grup)

REDOKSS GROUP (REDOKSS group) is one of the largest Ukrainian enterprises for the production of a wide range of acrylic and polyurethane products plumbing products from fibreglass. It was founded by a group of enthusiasts, who, visiting Poland and learn about the latest technologies for the manufacturing of various products of acrylic and fiberglass, decided to create his own production company in his country.

With its vast territory to date production areas, American equipment, raw material production and the English team of professional employees-by REDOKSS GROUPS produced a well-known patriotic TM Artel Plast, which pleases their customers excellent quality products and orders of any complexity. Offer toshapes acrylic sanitary ware in Ukraine, characterized by high quality indicators.

Selection of plumbing products is very diverse in the market, but because to choose the most advantageous variant is often very difficult. If you are thinking over what acrylic baths and other sanitary products better than others, we answer:

  • Acrylic-artificial material, treated with a special coating, preventing reproduction on its surface of various microorganisms and mold;
  • Acrylic products heavy-duty, hard to damage;
  • high plasticity of the material allows to produce from it Interior items of various shapes and sizes;
  • the designs are easy, while able to withstand a shockingly heavy weight-up to 0.5 tons;
  • small porosity coefficient, resulting in dirt vedaetsja in surface;
  • a rich selection of colors;
  • high insulating properties.

Acrylic bathtubs TM Artel Plast is a good solution for all types of bathrooms. Each acrylic bathroom has a quality certificate, which fully meets the standards.

To purchase please fill out an application on a resource or call us on the numbers shown in the section "contacts".

Remember, if you decide to buy an acrylic tub cheap, we have otyshhutsja the most profitable and diverse proposals.

Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Kiev region,  Borodjanka,  07800,  st. Vokzalnaya, 2

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services Redokss Group (Redokss Grup). All information about Redokss Group (Redokss Grup) in Borodjanka (Ukraine).

UAH
Redokss Group - купить акриловую сантехнику в Украине
Premium Gold
+38 (067) 657-10-38

Redokss Group (Редоксс Груп)

  • Redokss Group (Редоксс Груп)
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Сантехнический клапан
В наличии 
Производство сантехнических клапанов Установленный клапан предотвращает обратный (встречный) поток. Применяется там, где необходимы специальные требования по контролю над проникновением нежелательных грызунов (мышей, крыс, змей и т.п.) в помещения через унитазы с использованием канализационной...
Группа: Корпус обратного клапана
Отбойник для автомобильных дверей
В наличии 
Отбойник для автомобильных дверей Отбойники предназначены для предохранения поверхностей от повреждений, уменьшают шум от закрывающихся дверей. ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА: механическая прочность; эластичность; износостойкость; сохранение свойств при воздействии высоких или низких температур.
Группа: Замки для автомобильных дверей
Демпферный упор для грузовых автомобилей
В наличии 
Демпферный упор для грузовых автомобилей демпферный упор предназначен для установки на грузовые автомобили. благодаря таким свойствам полиуретана как прочность, эластичность предотвращает повреждение кузова при парковке под загрузку с максимальным приближением. преимущества: износостойкость; сох
Группа: Автозапчасти
Комплектующие на спецтехнику: накладки на пороги, ручки
В наличии 
Комплектующие на спецтехнику: накладки на пороги, ручки накладки. основное предназначение таких накладок — защита порогов от механических повреждений и коррозии. причинами таких повреждений может быть что угодно: большой груз, неаккуратная посадка. реставрация этих мест повлечет за собой временные...
Группа: Автозапчасти
Короба для электрических счетчиков
В наличии 
Короба для электрических счетчиков разрабатываем любые короба для счетчиков, электроприборов, распределительные короба по индивидуальному проэкту в кратчайшие сроки и не большими партиями. преимущества: механическая прочность; эластичность; износостойкость; сохранение свойств при воздействии...
Группа: Коробки для счетчиков
Комплектующие для общественного транспорта
В наличии 
Комплектующие для общественного транспорта основные преимущества полиуретановых деталей: эффективность: полиуретановые детали подвески более эффективны при эксплуатации автомобиля в тяжёлых дорожных условиях. надёжность: полиуретановые детали надёжно предохраняют подвеску и кузов при...
Группа: Запчасти для автобусов
Торговые павильоны Апельсин
В наличии 
Торговые павильоны "Апельсин" Торговые павильоны "Апельсин" для продажи напитков, фрешей, молочных коктейлей, мороженного. Павильоны изготовлены из стеклопластика в форме большого апельсина, и в точности повторяют структуру апельсиновой кожуры, чем особенно привлекают людей для покупки освежающих...
Группа: Торговые павильоны
Производство МАФа в виде Стакана Кофе
В наличии 
Производство МАФа в виде "Стакана Кофе" Одна из наших последних разработок «Кофе стакан». Это торговый модуль, внешне напоминающий бумажный кофе стакан, накрытый крышкой. Вид такой кофейни вызывает определённые ассоциации и желание выпить чашку ароматного вкусного кофе. Выполнен он из...
Группа: Торговые павильоны
Сидение для катеров
В наличии 
Сидение для катеров эластичный пенополиуретан используется в производстве пассажирских и водительских сидений, выверенной по форме , обеспечивающих удобную посадку пассажира и водителя. преимущества: механическая прочность эластичность износостойкость сохранение свойств при воздействии...
Группа: Сиденья для лодок и катеров
Прокладки от 10 мм до 2000 мм
В наличии 
Прокладки от 10 мм до 2000 мм завод артель пласт может изготавливать прокладки любого диаметра начиная от 10 мм и до 2000 мм. прокладки из полиуретана отличается такими важными качествами, как: механическая прочность; эластичность; износостойкость; сохранение свойств при воздействии высоких...
Группа: Прокладки
Универсальные крепления
В наличии 
Универсальные крепления Универсальные крепления позволяют легко монтировать инструменты и оборудование на любом транспортном средстве, либо в помещении. РАССЧИТАНО ДЛЯ КРЕПЛЕНИЯ ПРЕДМЕТОВ ДИАМЕТРОМ ОТ 16 ДО 35ММ. Удобно для закрепления и хранения лопат, шлангов, удочек и других...
Группа: Автозапчасти
Сварка нержавейки
 
Сварка нержавейки Наше предприятие предлагает услуги по аргонной сварке, сварке изделий из нержавеющей стали и других сплавов металла. Наши опытные специалисты знают нюансы этого вида сварки и предложат лучшие инженерные решения ваших задач.
Группа: Сварка
О компании

Redokss Group (Редоксс Груп)

REDOKSS GROUP (РЕДОКСС ГРУП) – одно из крупнейших украинских предприятий по производству широкого ассортимента акриловой сантехники, полиуретановых изделий и изделий из стеклопластика. Было основано группой энтузиастов, которые, посетив Польшу и узнав о новейшей технологии изготовления разнообразных изделий из акрила и стеклопластика, приняли решение о создании собственной производственной компании в своей стране.

Располагая на сегодняшний день обширной территорией производственных площадей, американским оборудованием, сырьем английского производства и командой профессиональных сотрудников – компанией РЕДОКСС ГРУПП производится известная отечественная TM Artel PLast, которая радует своих клиентов отличным качеством продукции и выполнением заказов любой сложности. Предлагаем купить акриловую сантехнику в Украине, характеризующуюся высокими качественными показателями.

Выбор сантехнических изделий весьма разнообразен на рынке, а потому подобрать наиболее выгодный вариант зачастую бывает весьма сложно. Если вы задумываетесь над тем, чем акриловые ванны и прочие сантехнические изделия лучше прочих, отвечаем:

  • акрил – искусственный материал, обработанный специальным антибактериальным покрытием, препятствующим размножению на его поверхности различных микроорганизмов и плесени;
  • акриловые изделия сверхпрочные, их сложно повредить;
  • высокая пластичность материала позволяет изготавливать из него предметы интерьера всевозможных форм и размеров;
  • конструкции отличаются легкостью, при этом способны выдерживать поразительно тяжелый вес – до 0,5 тонн;
  • малый коэффициент пористости, вследствие чего грязь не въедается в поверхность;
  • богатый выбор цветов;
  • высокие теплоизоляционные свойства.

Акриловые ванны ТМ Artel Plast – это хорошее решение для всех видов ванных комнат. Каждая акриловая ванная имеет сертификат качества, который полностью соответствует установленным стандартам.

Для приобретения заполняйте соответствующую заявку на ресурсе или звоните нам по номерам, показанным в графе «Контакты».

Помните, если вы решили купить акриловую ванну недорого, – у нас отыщутся наиболее выгодные и разнообразные предложения.

Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Киевская область,  Бородянка,  07800,  ул. Вокзальная, 2

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел сбыта
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Описание

Redokss Group (Редоксс Груп) предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Redokss Group (Редоксс Груп), продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.