UAH
Products catalog : Redokss Group (Redokss Grup) : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
+38 (067) 657-10-38
Redokss Group (Redokss Grup)

Products catalog

Re-usable plugs on cans and bottles
In stock 
Re-usable plugs on cans and bottlesPlugs for repeated use. They represent the hard wire frame with polyurethane Cork and rubber gasket. The frame is fastened to the bottle (bottle neck for this there are two indentations). Such Stoppers can be used in conjunction with a bottle ... Such bottles are...
Group: Bottle corks
Universal mounts
In stock 
Universal mountsUniversal mounts allow you to easily mount the instruments and equipment on any vehicle or in the room. DESIGNED for FASTENING OBJECTS with DIAMETERS FROM 16 to 35 mm. Convenient to store shovels, hoses, fishing rods and other tools; SWL-11 kg; Mount made of polyurethane, it is...
Group: Vehicle spare parts
Gaskets from 10 mm up to 2000 mm
In stock 
Gaskets from 10 mm up to 2000 mm Artel Plast plant can produce gaskets of any diameter starting from 10 mm to 2000 mm. strips of polyurethane is distinguished by such important qualities as: mechanical strength; elasticity; wear resistance; preservation of properties when exposed to high or...
Group: Paddings
For special components: lining the Rapids, pens
In stock 
For special components: lining the Rapids, penslining. the main purpose of such linings — protection thresholds from mechanical damage and corrosion. causes such damage can be anything: a large consignment of inaccurate landing. restoration of these places would entail time and cost, so much more...
Group: Vehicle spare parts
Dampening emphasis for trucks
In stock 
Dampening emphasis for trucks dampening emphasis is designed for installation on trucks. Thanks to properties such as strength, elasticity polyurethane prevents damage to the bodywork when parking under load with a maximum zoom. advantages: wear resistance; preservation of properties when...
Group: Vehicle spare parts
Shock absorber for vehicle doors
In stock 
Shock absorber for vehicle doors Rumble strips designed to protect surfaces from damage, reduces noise by closed doors. ADVANTAGES: mechanical strength; elasticity; wear resistance; preservation of properties when exposed to high or low temperatures.
Group: Lock for automobile doors
Sanitary valve
In stock 
Production of sanitary valves Installed valve prevents reverse (counter) stream. Applies where the special requirements are needed to control the infiltration of unwanted rodents (mice, rats, snakes, etc.) in the room through the toilet bowls using the sewerage system.
Group: Frames the return valve
Boxes for electricity meters
In stock 
Boxes for electricity meters develop any boxes for counters, electrical junction boxes for individual project as soon as possible and not in large quantities. advantages: mechanical strength; elasticity; wear resistance; preservation of properties when exposed to high or low temperatures.
Group: Boxes for counters
Accessories for public transport
In stock 
Accessories for public transport the main advantages of polyurethane parts: efficiency: polyurethane suspension parts are more efficient when operating the vehicle in difficult driving conditions. reliability: polyurethane parts reliably protects the suspension and body at maximum...
Group: Spare parts to buses
Seats for boats
In stock 
Seats for boats flexible polyurethane foam is used in the production of passenger and driver's seat, adjusted shape, ensuring comfortable fit of the passenger and the driver. advantages: mechanical strength elasticity wear resistance preservation of properties when exposed to high or low...
Group: Seats for boats
Production of Mafa as a cup of Coffee
In stock 
Production of Mafa as a "Cup of coffee"One of our latest developments "coffee cup". It's shopping module, resemble a paper coffee cup, covered with the lid. View this coffee shop evokes certain associations and the desire to enjoy a cup of delicious coffee. It is made of fiberglass and polyurethane...
Group: Trading pavilions
Trade pavilions Orange
In stock 
Trade pavilions "orange"Trade pavilions "orange" for drinks, fresh juices, milkshakes, ice cream. Pavilions made of fiberglass in the form of a large orange, and exactly repeat the structure of orange peel than particularly attract people to purchase refreshments. Ideal for shopping malls and...
Group: Trading pavilions
Production of modular homes
In stock 
Production of modular homesFrom 2017 onwards the plant starts to produce modular homes 150 * 150 * 150, 270 * 270 * 300. Modular homes or euro cab, as they are called, are finding increasing application in the field of urban territories. In many countries, this technology is used in industrial and...
Group: Modular houses
Commercial Pavilion Matryoshka
In stock 
Commercial Pavilion Matryoshka Commercial Pavilion in the form of dolls. Due to possible high-resistance material filled with fibreglass surface installation, both in room and on the street. Color and design is done by the customer. Inside the Pavilion is equipped with shelves, glass fibre...
Group: Trading pavilions
Pavilion
In stock 
Production of small PavilionsRedokss Group produces small architectural forms of fiberglass-kiosks, pavilions, cabins on wheels other IAF. The company specializes in the manufacture of IAF and offers small architectural forms of different sizes, as well as of any complexity, including small mobile...
Group: Trading pavilions

Description

Products catalog Redokss Group (Redokss Grup), Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров компании Redokss Group, в Бородянке
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
+38 (067) 657-10-38
Redokss Group (Редоксс Груп)
  • Redokss Group (Редоксс Груп)
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Многоразовые пробки на банки и бутылки
В наличии 
Многоразовые пробки на банки и бутылки Пробки для многоразового использования. Они представляют собой жёсткий проволочный каркас с полиуретановой пробкой и резиновой прокладкой. Этот каркас крепится к бутылке (для этого на горлышке бутылки имеются два углубления). Такие пробки можно многократно...
Группа: Пробки для бутылок
Универсальные крепления
В наличии 
Универсальные крепления Универсальные крепления позволяют легко монтировать инструменты и оборудование на любом транспортном средстве, либо в помещении. РАССЧИТАНО ДЛЯ КРЕПЛЕНИЯ ПРЕДМЕТОВ ДИАМЕТРОМ ОТ 16 ДО 35ММ. Удобно для закрепления и хранения лопат, шлангов, удочек и других...
Группа: Автозапчасти
Прокладки от 10 мм до 2000 мм
В наличии 
Прокладки от 10 мм до 2000 мм завод артель пласт может изготавливать прокладки любого диаметра начиная от 10 мм и до 2000 мм. прокладки из полиуретана отличается такими важными качествами, как: механическая прочность; эластичность; износостойкость; сохранение свойств при воздействии высоких...
Группа: Прокладки
Комплектующие на спецтехнику: накладки на пороги, ручки
В наличии 
Комплектующие на спецтехнику: накладки на пороги, ручки накладки. основное предназначение таких накладок — защита порогов от механических повреждений и коррозии. причинами таких повреждений может быть что угодно: большой груз, неаккуратная посадка. реставрация этих мест повлечет за собой временные...
Группа: Автозапчасти
Демпферный упор для грузовых автомобилей
В наличии 
Демпферный упор для грузовых автомобилей демпферный упор предназначен для установки на грузовые автомобили. благодаря таким свойствам полиуретана как прочность, эластичность предотвращает повреждение кузова при парковке под загрузку с максимальным приближением. преимущества: износостойкость; сох
Группа: Автозапчасти
Отбойник для автомобильных дверей
В наличии 
Отбойник для автомобильных дверей Отбойники предназначены для предохранения поверхностей от повреждений, уменьшают шум от закрывающихся дверей. ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА: механическая прочность; эластичность; износостойкость; сохранение свойств при воздействии высоких или низких температур.
Группа: Замки для автомобильных дверей
Сантехнический клапан
В наличии 
Производство сантехнических клапанов Установленный клапан предотвращает обратный (встречный) поток. Применяется там, где необходимы специальные требования по контролю над проникновением нежелательных грызунов (мышей, крыс, змей и т.п.) в помещения через унитазы с использованием канализационной...
Группа: Корпус обратного клапана
Короба для электрических счетчиков
В наличии 
Короба для электрических счетчиков разрабатываем любые короба для счетчиков, электроприборов, распределительные короба по индивидуальному проэкту в кратчайшие сроки и не большими партиями. преимущества: механическая прочность; эластичность; износостойкость; сохранение свойств при воздействии...
Группа: Коробки для счетчиков
Комплектующие для общественного транспорта
В наличии 
Комплектующие для общественного транспорта основные преимущества полиуретановых деталей: эффективность: полиуретановые детали подвески более эффективны при эксплуатации автомобиля в тяжёлых дорожных условиях. надёжность: полиуретановые детали надёжно предохраняют подвеску и кузов при...
Группа: Запчасти для автобусов
Сидение для катеров
В наличии 
Сидение для катеров эластичный пенополиуретан используется в производстве пассажирских и водительских сидений, выверенной по форме , обеспечивающих удобную посадку пассажира и водителя. преимущества: механическая прочность эластичность износостойкость сохранение свойств при воздействии...
Группа: Сиденья для лодок и катеров
Производство МАФа в виде Стакана Кофе
В наличии 
Производство МАФа в виде "Стакана Кофе" Одна из наших последних разработок «Кофе стакан». Это торговый модуль, внешне напоминающий бумажный кофе стакан, накрытый крышкой. Вид такой кофейни вызывает определённые ассоциации и желание выпить чашку ароматного вкусного кофе. Выполнен он из...
Группа: Торговые павильоны
Торговые павильоны Апельсин
В наличии 
Торговые павильоны "Апельсин" Торговые павильоны "Апельсин" для продажи напитков, фрешей, молочных коктейлей, мороженного. Павильоны изготовлены из стеклопластика в форме большого апельсина, и в точности повторяют структуру апельсиновой кожуры, чем особенно привлекают людей для покупки освежающих...
Группа: Торговые павильоны
Производство Модульных домов
В наличии 
Производство Модульных домов С 2017 года завод приступает к выпуску модульных домов 150*150*270, 150*300*270. Модульные дома или евро кабины, как их принято называть, находят все более широкое применение в сфере благоустройства городских территорий. Во многих странах эта технология используется в...
Группа: Домики модульные
Торговый павильон Матрешка
В наличии 
Торговый павильон Матрешка Торговый павильон из в виде матрешки. Благодаря поверхности из сверхпрочного стеклопластика возможно установка, как в помещение, так и на улице. Цвет и роспись матрёшки производится по желанию заказчика. Павильон внутри оборудован полками из стеклопластика, розетками и...
Группа: Торговые павильоны
Павильон
В наличии 
Производство небольших Павильонов Redokss Group производит малые архитектурные формы из стеклопластика - киоски, павильоны, домики на колесах прочие маф. Компания специализируется на изготовлении маф и предлагает малые архитектурные формы различных размеров, а так же любой степени сложности, в том...
Группа: Торговые павильоны

Описание

Каталог товаров Redokss Group (Редоксс Груп), Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги